## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 12 FEBRUARY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
6	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
8	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
10	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
11	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
17	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

19	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
21	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)